Home Free Music Get Info

 

Home
Up

See and Hear us in these Parades during
MARDI GRAS!!

 

Friday 1/28/05

Pygmallion Parade

~ 7:30p ~

Saturday 1/29/05
Shreveport!
Centaur Parade
~6:45p~

Sunday 1/30/05

Carrollton Breakfast
~7:00am~

 

Sunday 1/30/05

Carrollton Parade
~12:00p~

 

Sunday 1/30/05

Bards of Bohemia Parade
~2:30p~

Monday 1/31/05

TBA

Tuesday 2/1/05

Morpheus Parade
~6:45p~

Wednesday 2/2/05

Muses Parade
~6:45p~

Thursday 2/3/05

Chaos Parade
~6:30p~

Friday 2/4/05

DIVAS!!
Promenade

@ Arnaud's
~11a-5p~

Friday 2/4/05

Krewe d'Etat
Parade
~6:30p~

Saturday 2/5/05

Tucks
Parade
~1:00p~

Saturday 2/5/05

Napolean Parade
~6:45p~

Sunday 2/6/05

Toth Parade
~11:00a~

Lundi Gras - Monday 2/7/05

Proteus Parade
~5:15p~

 

Mardi Gras!!!!! ~ FAT TUESDAY!!!

February 8th, 2005!

REX PARADE - 10:00am

Music City Players Bradley Brass J.Bradley Orchestra Tennessee Jazz Orchestra 1969 Band Musik Meisters Riverside Ramblers Swingsations Serenaders Jerry Vinett Jass! Chamber Music Vintage Music

For more information, please call or email.
Telephone Numbers Postal Addresses Electronic Mail  

New Orleans, LA
504.810.6824 vox
504.324.0715 fax

Nashville, TN
615.482.BAND (2263)
615.523.1994 fax

PO Box 56485
New Orleans, LA 70156


PO Box 24306
Nashville, TN 37202

General Info/Sales: sales@jbmusicpro.com
Website Issues: webmaster@jbmusicpro.com
 
Copyright 2005 J.Bradley Musical Productions